Deprecated: _register_controls is deprecated since version 3.1.0! Use Elementor\Controls_Stack::register_controls() instead. in /home/bellagrande/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4861

Winners 2021

Gold, Silver, Bronze Prizes are chosen among First Prize winners.

Age Group A, B, C, D

Gold ($500)
Katherine Liu, piano, student of HaeSun Paik 
Silver ($200)
Spencer Rubin, oboe, student of Elaine Douvas, Yousun Chung,
Bronze ($100)
Anna Linder, violin, student of Ryan Meehan
Bronze ($100)
William Tan, cello, student of Hans Jensen
Bronze ($100)
Jiin Yun, cello, student of Joonsung Jun

Age Group E

Gold ($700)
Audrey Park, violin, student of Hyo Kang, Cho-Liang Lin 
Silver ($400)
Jason Moon, violin, student of Li Lin
Bronze ($200)
Chen Ma, viola, student of Sheng Li
Bronze ($200)
You Wu, piano, student of Angela Cheng, Alvin Chow
Bronze ($200)
Zheng Jiaen & Zhou Siyu, percussion duo, students of Hong Jie